Some photos I’ve taken for work…

Things I’ve accomplished in the past months (during which I’ve abandoned this blog)

1. I found a job
2. I bought myself insurance
3. I (sort of) learned how to drive
4. I did taxes (hooray!)
5. I baked bacon oatmeal raisin cookies (Yes, among all baked goods, this one I actually consider an accomplishment. Try this amazing recipe from Stumptown Coffee Roasters in Seattle, WA)

Now moving onto…

1. Figuring out (more or less) what I’m going to do in the next two years
2. Get good at driving
3. Find a roommate and an apartment for next year
4. Stop being lazy and write more for this blog & TNGG

Anyhow, I wanted to put up some photos I took at work and seduce you to come to my restaurant…

Vanilla & Dark Chocolate Cupcake w/ Cream Cheese Frosting

Housemade Giant Bucatini with Putanesca Sauce

Seedings! From our rooftop garden

Sage Croissant with Blue Cheese Ice Cream and Chocolate Ganache

Sopaipilla (a fried pastry from South America)

Lucuma (a Chilean Super fruit!) Cake with Champagne Mousse and Cocoa Dust (ahh dessert photograph so well)

Duck Confit Tacos with Mole Sauce (this one was taken in the office ha)

Lastly, some delicious drinks featured on our cocktail list right now. Both using Bully Boy Distillery products

I’m brainstorming ideas for the next post. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

