Wordless Wednesday

Hello fellow food nerds:

I’ll start posting a food photo I shoot every Wednesday because…

1. I’m obsessed with documenting everything edible. Seriously, just ask my friends. (I run around the table in restaurants asking everyone not to touch their plate when their dish comes so I can take pictures.)

2. I like to make you hungry when you read my blog.

3. I need excuses to get a new camera for better photos.

4. More reasons for me to bake.

5. Why wouldn’t I post food photos?

So there…today’s photo is from the Sowa open Market. And sorry for…posting words today. Well.

Leave a Reply

